PowerWalker - vos solutions sûres, fiables et rentables pour toutes les applications Onduleur

une marque de BlueWalker GmbH

Points forts de PowerWalker

VI GXB - Gaming Onduleur

PowerWalker VI GXB est une série d’Onduleur interactifs de première qualité, dotés d’une technologie et d’un design de pointe. Avec l’Onduleur PowerWalker, vous pouvez facilement continuer à jouer pendant les courtes pannes, et vous assurer que votre jeu est sauvegardé et que votre ordinateur s’éteint correctement pendant les pannes plus longues.

Onduleur PMW - Chargeur solaire

La sériePowerWalker Inverter PWM est un onduleur/chargeur multi-fonctions, combinant les fonctions d’onduleur, de chargeur solaire et de chargeur de batterie pour offrir une alimentation sans interruption avec une taille portable.

VFI ICT/ICR loT - Surveillance des nuages

La série PowerWalker VFI ICT | ICR IoT est la nouvelle génération d’Onduleur, offrant une application intuitive pour la surveillance par smartphone via le cloud. L’Onduleur est rapidement mis en place et facile à maintenir, et il permet de revoir le flux de travail et de résoudre les problèmes instantanément – indépendamment du temps et du lieu.

VI MS - Conception multi-socket

Le PowerWalker VI MS est une série d’UPS interactifs en ligne avec des prises multiples. La conception multiprise rend la série VI MS particulièrement adaptée aux applications domestiques et de bureau. Assurez une sortie propre et stable pendant les coupures de courant grâce à la fonction AVR intégrée.

Dernières nouvelles

Surveillance des smartphones avec la série VFI ICT | ICR IoT

Grâce à l’application WinPower (disponible pour Android et iOS), vous pouvez facilement surveiller votre Onduleur à la volée. Il suffit d’enregistrer un compte avec votre Smartphone et vous aurez accès à tous les IoT Onduleur scannés.

Eclairage LED d'ambiance | VI GXB - Gaming Onduleur

En tant que joueur, votre principale préoccupation est la protection et la continuité de votre PC de jeu, de votre routeur et de votre écran. Ainsi, vous serez en mesure de pallier les courtes interruptions et de continuer à jouer, ou d’effectuer un arrêt sécurisé lors d’une interruption plus longue. De plus, l’éclairage LED ambiantde l’UPS est personnalisable. Ainsi, toute votre installation de jeu aura l’air incroyable et elle sera sauvegardée !

Besoin d'aide ?

Contactez notre support ou visitez notre infocentre pour plus d'informations.

PowerWalker – your secure, reliable and cost effective solutions for all UPS applications

a brand by BlueWalker GmbH

PowerWalker Highlights

Solar Inverter LGT - Off-Grid Solution

The PowerWalker Solar Inverter LGT series is a multi-functional off-grid inverter, combining features of inverter, solar charger and battery management to offer uninterruptable power supply.

Its advanced touch LCD offers user-configurable and easy-accessible operation with a customizable ambient LED lighting for every status change.

Solar Inverter SVN - On-Grid Solution

The PowerWalker Solar Inverter SVN series is a multi-functional on-grid inverter, combining features of inverter, solar charger and battery management to offer uninterruptable power supply, and on top, feed-in solar energy back to the grid.

This series is VDE compliant, and meets German standards. It has 2x MPPT for two individual solar panel configurations! Get max. PV peak power now! 

VFI ICT/ICR loT - Cloud Monitoring

PowerWalker VFI ICT | ICR IoT series is the next generation of UPS, offering an intuitive App for smartphone monitoring via cloud. The UPS is quickly setup and easy to maintain, and it provides the ability to review the workflow and troubleshoot instantly – regardless of time and place.

DC SecureAdapter - Mini UPS

The PowerWalker DC SecureAdapter is an universal solution for small electronics. The UPS is equipped with 1m long cable and its compact size allows fitting it between other plugs in an extension cord. Long-life Lithium-Ion battery provides 3h back-up time for typical router.

Latest News

Solar Inverters: Let us produce green energy now... for our tomorrow!

The current political and economic situation has caused a short-term spike in prices in overall energy cost but could prompt a long-term shift towards sustainability in the European region. Now more then ever, is solar energy the most cost-efficient and accesible energy that can be produced, and it can be done all over the world!

Start producing your own green energy!

Smartphone Monitoring with the VFI ICT | ICR IoT series

Thanks to the WinPower APP (available for Android & iOS) you can easily monitor your UPS on the fly. Just register an account with your Smartphone and you will have access to any scanned IoT UPS.

Ambient LED Lighting | VI GXB - Gaming UPS

As a Gamer your primary concern will be the protection and continuity of your gaming PC, your router and your monitor. By doing so you will be able to bridge short outages and keep playing, or perform a safe shutdown during a longer interruption. Addtionally, the UPS Ambient LED Lighting can be customizable. This way, your whole Gaming Setup will look incredible and it will be safeguarded!

Need Help?

Contact our support or visit our infocenter for more information.